Our Attorney Partners

Through their commitment to AdoptMatch’s Guiding Principles, the agencies and attorneys listed below have each represented themselves to practice adoption with respect, compassion, and adherence to the highest ethical standards.

We are confident that Adoptive Parents and Expectant Parents who contact any of these professionals will be treated with respect and offered quality support, open adoption education, and separate legal representation.

The agencies and attorneys listed below are not affiliated with AdoptMatch and do not pay a fee to be included in our directory of approved professionals. 

Alabama

Magic City Law, LLC

AshLeigh Meyer Dunham

1927 1st Avenue N, Suite 601

Birmingham, AL 35203

Tel: 205-582-2832

Fax: 205-730-7181

Email: Adunham@magiccityfamilylaw.com

............................

Alaska

............................

 

Arizona

Pidgeon & Hill P.C.

Tiffany Hill

4742 North 24th Street Suite 300

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

Tel: 602-522-8700

Email: thill@adoptaz.com

............................
 

McCarthyWeston PLLC

508 N. Humphreys St.

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Tel: 928-779-4252

Email: janette@mccarthyweston.com

............................
 

Stuart & Blackwell, PLLC

Kristy Blackwell

3920 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85248

Tel: 480-420-2900

Fax: 480-420-2911

Email: kbb@stuartandblackwell.com

............................
 

MyersStrickland PLLC

Heather Strickland

3180 East Grant Road

Tucson, AZ 85716

Tel: 520-327-6041

Email: staff@myersstrickland.com

 

............................
 

Arkansas

 
............................

 

Adoption Arkansas

Justin Heimer

1 East Center Street, Suite 331

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Tel: 479-599-8677

Email: info@myadoptionarkansas.com

............................
 

California

Moore Law For Children

Monica Schutt

361 Forest Avenue, Suite 201

Laguna Beach CA 92651

Tel: 949-336-7711

Email: monica@moorelawoc.com

............................
 

Alison Foster, Esq., San Luis Obispo Office

Alison Foster Davis

3001 Broad Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Tel: 805-542-9084

Email: AlisonFoster@fcadoptions.org

............................
 

Alison Foster, Esq. - Main Office

Alison Foster Davis

1120 Tully Road

Modesto, CA 95350

Tel: 209-524-8844 x 221

Email: AlisonFoster@fcadoptions.org

............................
 

Lauren Bates Law

Lauren Bates

1596 N. Coast Hwy 101,

Encinitas, CA 92024

Tel: 858-381-0423

Email: lauren@laurenbateslaw.com

............................
 

Supportive Adoptions

Ami Sagel

5 Upper Newport Plaza, Suite 318

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Tel: 949-534-2378

Email: ami@supportiveadoptions.com

............................
 

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

Karin Stoeckenius

Holly Wotherspoon

Six C Street

Petaluma, CA 94952

Tel: 415-643-4523

Toll Free: 800-823-6788

Email: karin@adamsromer.com

Email: holly@adamsromer.com

...........................

Donnelly & Evans, LLP

Doug Donnelly

674 County Square Drive, Suite 103

Ventura, CA 93003

Tel: 805-962-0988

Email: Doug@adoptionlawfirm.com

............................
 

Family Building

Ted Youmans

155 N. Riverview Dr., Suite 204

Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Tel: 714-408-2900

Fax: 714-221-0999

Email: familybuilding100@gmail.com

............................
 

Schmiesing, Blied, Stoddardt & Mackey

Timothy Blied

400 North Tustin Ave, Suite 290

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Tel: 800-678-6811

Fax: 714-263-0827

Email:  tblied@sbsmlaw.com

............................
 

Law Offices of Katyadela Calderon

Katyadela Calderon

1551 Colorado Blvd, Suite 202

Los Angeles, CA 90041-1496

Tel: 323-344-1460

Fax: 323-344-1461

Email: Kcalderonlaw@hotmail.com

............................
 

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

Susan Romer

201 First Street, Suite 200

Petaluma, CA 94952

Tel: 415-643-4523

Toll Free: 800-823-6788

Fax: 707-981-4226

Email: romerjsusan@gmail.com

............................
 

Bonnie J. Hiler, Esq.

Bonnie Hiler

20594 Deodar Drive

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Tel: 714-970-5833

Fax: 714-970-5843

Email: bonniehiler@sbcglobal.net

............................
 

Law Offices of David Radis

David Radis

1801 Century Park E

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: 310-552-0536

Toll Free: 800-813-9345

Fax: 310-552-0713

Email: radis@radis-adopt.com

............................
 

Colorado

............................

District of Columbia

 

Law Office of Brian Esser PLLC

Brian Esser

Tel: 718-747-8447

Email: brian@esserlawoffice.com

 
............................
 

Florida

ACF Adoptions

Rob Lamarche

16831 NE 6th Ave, North Miami Beach

Florida 33162

Tel: 305-653-2474

Email: info@adoptionflorida.org

............................

The Law Office of Tammi J. Driver, P.L.

Tammi Driver

2901 1st Ave N., Suite 102

St. Petersburg, FL 33713 

Tel: 727-800-6681

Email: tammi@tammidriverlaw.com

............................

The Adoption Center

Alice Murray

3 Clifford Drive

Shalimar, Florida 32579

Tel: 850-651-5225

Fax: 850-651-3210

Email: alice@adoptioncenter.org

............................
 

The Quattro Firm, L.L.C.

Nicole McNamara Quattrocchi

1601 Belvedere Rd., Ste. 500-S,

West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1551

Tel: 561-517-8634

Email: info@thequattrofirm.com

............................
 

Irene Steffas

Tel: 770-642-6075

Email: ISteffas@SteffasLaw.com

............................

Georgia

Steffas & Associates, P.C.

Irene Steffas

4343 Shallowford Rd, Building H-1

Marietta, GA 30062

Tel: 770-642-6075

Fax: 770-642-9162

Email: ISteffas@SteffasLaw.com

............................

The Hicks Law Group

Sherriann Hicks

368 South Perry Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Tel: 678-894-9097

Toll Free: 888-578-2696

Fax: 678-985-2347

Email: shicks@shickslaw.com

............................

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

Michael Jennings

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: 423-892-2006

Fax: 423-892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Idaho

 ............................

Family Building

Ted Youmans

410 South Orchard Street, Suite 124

Boise, Idaho 83705

Tel: 714-408-2900

Email: familybuilding100@gmail.com

 ............................

Echelon Law

Nathan Fowler

Email: nathan@upperechelonlaw.com

............................

Mark R. Iverson, PS

Mark Iverson

2448 Merritt Creek Loop

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Tel: 208-930-0369

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................
 
 

Illinois

 Gillespie Law Group, LLC
 
Genie Gillespie
 
105 W. Madison St., Suite 1101
 
Chicago, IL 60602
 
Tel: 312-332-6339
............................
 

Law Office of Brian Esser PLLC

Brian Esser

Tel: 718-747-8447

Email: brian@esserlawoffice.com

 
............................

Indiana 

 
............................

Herrin & Leach, LLC

Nathan Leach

3815 River Crossing, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Tel: 317-566-2174

Fax: 317-841-1657

Email: nate@indianaadoptionlawyer.com

............................

Iowa

 
............................

Kansas

 ............................
 

Kentucky

Attorney at Law

Hannah Fawbush

101 N. 7th Street

Louisville, KY 40202

Tel: 502-435-0695

Email: HannahFawbushLaw@Gmail.com

 
............................

Louisiana

On Point Legal, Inc

Todd Gaudin

10630 N Oak Hills Pkwy

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Tel: 225-412-8048

Email: todd@myonpointlegal.com

............................

Maryland

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

827 Woodside Parkway

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Michigan

The Law Office of Dion Roddy

Dion Roddy

930 Mason Street, Suite 201

Dearborn, MI 48124

Tel: 313-278-8779

Fax: 313-278-1970

Email: dion@michigan-adoptions.com

............................

Missouri

Randi Howard

7151 N. Lindbergh Blvd

Hazelwood, MO 63042

Tel: 314-731-3969

Email: RandiH@BringingFamiliesTogether.com

............................

Law Office of Rachel J. White

Rachel White

PO Box 358

Rolla, MO 65402

Toll Free: 573-426-3346

Email: rachel@rachelwhitelaw.com

............................

Nebraska

Heart2Heart Adoptions - Hughes Law Office

John Hughes

101 N Phillips Ave, Suite 601

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tel: 605-339-3939

Email: info@heart2heartadoptions.com info@hugheslawyers.com

............................

New Jersey

Jean Cavaliere

89 Headquarters Plaza North

#1458

Morristown, New Jersey 07960

Tel: 973-366-2499

Email: jean@jeanmcavalierelaw.com

............................

Robin A. Fleischner, Attorney at Law

Robin Fleischner

Tel: 212-362-6945

Email: formfamilies@gmail.com

............................

Guston & Guston, LLP

Deb Guston

55 Harristown Road, Suite 106

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Tel: 201-447-6660

Fax: 201-447-3831

Email: mail@gustonlaw.com

............................

Rosin Steinhagen Mendel

Rebecca Mendel

Tel: 212-972-5430

Email: rmendel@lawrsm.com

............................

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

Denise Seidelman and Nina Rumbold

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: 914-779-1050

Fax: 914-931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

New York

 

Law Office of Brian Esser PLLC

Brian Esser

540 President Street, Third Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Tel: 718-747-8447

Fax: 718-799-9170

Email: brian@esserlawoffice.com

............................

Law Offices of Laurie B. Goldheim

Laurie Goldheim

P.O. Box 142

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Tel: 845-624-2727

Fax: 845-624-2727

Email: lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com

............................

Robin A. Fleischner, Attorney at Law

Robin Fleischner

11 Riverside Drive-14MW

New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-362-6945

Email: formfamilies@gmail.com

............................

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

Denise Seidelman 

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: 914-779-1050

Fax: 914-931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

Law Office of Faith Getz Rousso, P.C.

Faith Getz Rousso, Esq.

591 Stewart Avenue, Suite 410

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: 516-500-9292

Fax: 516-299-9314

Email: faith@radopt.com

............................

Jeanine Castagna

1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: 516-495-7906

Toll Free: 800-379-0650

Fax: 516-908-7773

Email: jeanine@jcadoptionlaw.com

............................

Ashcraft Franklin & Young, LLP

Gregory A. Franklin

150 Allens Creek Road

Rochester, NY 14618

Tel: 585-442-0540

Email: gfranklin@afylaw.com

............................

Michael S. Goldstein, Esq., LCSW

Michael Goldstein

62 Bowman Avenue

Rye Brook, New York 10573

Tel: 914-939-1111

Email: info@adoptgold.com

............................

Sarisohn Law

Steven Sarisohn

350 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Commack, NY 11725

Tel: 631-543-7667

Fax: 631-543-7901

Email: ssarisohn@sarisohnlaw.com

 
............................

Rosin Steinhagen Mendel

Rebecca Mendel

801 Second Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10017

Tel: 212-972-5430

Fax: 212-972-5835

Email: rmendel@lawrsm.com

............................

Rosenstock, Lowe & Nichols

Suzanne Nichols

Tel: 914-697-4870

Fax: 866-876-4051

Email: info@rlnlaw.com

............................

Nevada

............................

North Carolina

 

Law Office of Angel Simpson Gillis

Angel Gillis

P.O. Box 80464

Raleigh, NC 27623

Tel: 919-907-1595

Email: angel@asgadoption.com

............................

Dempsey Law

Kelly Dempsey

637 McNinch St.

Charlotte, NC 28208

Tel: 704-251-2500

Email: kelly@kdempseylaw.com

............................
 
 

Ohio

 
............................

Oklahoma

Murphy Francy PLLC

Becki Murphy

252 West 16th Street

Tulsa, OK 74119

Tel: 918-895-8200

Fax: 918-592-0040

Email: Becki@murphyfrancy.com

............................

Chaney Law Firm

Denielle Chaney

P.O. Box 30813

Edmond, OK 73003

Tel: 405-595-1751

Email: denielle@chaneylawok.com

............................

Van Meter Law Office

Melisa Van Meter

510 S. Webster Ave, Suite B

Norman, OK 73069

Tel: 405-310-0452

Fax: 405-329-2652

Email: vanmeterlaw@gmail.com

............................

Oregon

 
............................

Pennsylvania

Robin A. Fleischner, Attorney at Law

Robin Fleischner

Tel: 212-362-6945

Email: formfamilies@gmail.com

............................

Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP

Elizabeth Vaysman, Esq. (she/her)

Centre Square West, 1500 Market Street, Suite 3400

Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101

Tel: 215-665-3133

Email: elizabeth.vaysman@obermayer.com

............................

Law Offices of Denise M. Bierly

Denise Bierly

486 Nimitz Avenue

State College, PA 16801

Tel: 814-237-7900

Fax: 814-237-7903

Email: denise@bierlylaw.com

............................

South Carolina

Building Families LLC

Allison McNair

1122 Lady Street, Suite 1103

Columbia, SC 29201

Tel: 803-862-0207

Fax: 888-838-5157

Email: info@buildingfamiliessc.com

............................

Family Advocacy Law

Jacqueline Anthony

222 W. Coleman Boulevard, Suite 121

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Tel: 843-284-9500

Email: adoptionsupport@familyadvocacylaw.com

............................

Yacobi Law Firm

Stephen Yacobi

408 N. Church Street

Greenville, SC 29601

Tel: 864-242-3271

Email: syacobi@yacobilawfirm.com

............................

South Dakota

Hughes Law Office

John Hughes

101 N Phillips Ave, Suite 601

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tel: 605-339-3939

Email: info@heart2heartadoptions.com, info@hugheslawyers.com

............................

Tennessee

 
............................

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

Michael Jennings

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: 423-892-2006

Fax: 423-892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Texas

 
............................

Utah

Campbell, Williams, Ference & Hall

Derek J. Williams

3920 S 1100 E, Suite 250

Millcreek, Utah, 84124

Tel: 385-415-2002

Email: derek@cwfhlaw.com

............................

Virginia

Barbara Jones

7016 Balmoral Forest Road

Clifton, VA 20124-1538

Tel: 703-222-1101

Email: barbara_jones@cox.net

............................
 

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................
 

Shupert Chaing

Jennifer Shupert

1333 Laskin Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Tel: 757-390-3331

Email: hrp@shupertchaing.com

............................
 

Washington

Beresford Booth PLLC

Dimitra Scott

145 3rd Avenue South

Edmonds, Washington 98020

Tel: 425-776-4100

Email: dimitras@beresfordlaw.com

............................

Lirhus, Keckemet & Annest PLLC

Janna Annest

Albert Lirhus

1200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1550

Seattle, WA 98101

Tel: 206-728-5858

Fax: 206-728-5863

Email: info@lka-legal.com

Email: janna@lka-legal.com

............................

Beresford Booth PLLC

Mark M. Demaray

145 3rd Avenue South

Edmonds, Washington 98020

Tel: 425-776-4100

Email: dimitras@beresfordlaw.com

 

............................

Mark R. Iverson, PS

Mark Iverson

921 West Broadway, Suite 305

Spokane, WA 99201

Tel: 509-359-1099

Toll Free: 800-338-8273

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

Holly Wotherspoon

Tel: 415-643-4523

Toll Free: 800-823-6788

Email: holly@adamsromer.com

............................

Washington D.C.

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

** Also licensed in Virginia and Maryland

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Wisconsin

 

Law Office of Brian Esser PLLC

Brian Esser

Tel: 718-747-8447

Email: brian@esserlawoffice.com

 
............................

Wyoming

............................