AdoptMatch | AdoptMatch-Approved Adoption Attorneys

AdoptMatch-Approved Adoption Attorneys

Alabama

Magic City Law

AshLeigh Meyer Dunham

1927 1st Avenue N, Suite 601

Birmingham, AL 35203

Tel: 205-582-2832

Fax: 205-730-7181

Email: info@magiccityfamilylaw.com

............................

Arizona

Rita A. Meiser, PLC

Rita Meiser

7012 North 18th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Tel: 602-650-2473

Fax: 602-285-1516

Email: rmeiser@meiserlaw.com

............................

Pidgeon & Hill P.C.

Kathryn Pidgeon & Tiffany Hill

4742 North 24th Street Suite 300

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

Tel: 602-522-8700

Email: kpidgeon@adoptaz.com thill@adoptaz.com

............................

McCarthyWeston PLLC

508 N. Humphreys St.

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Tel: 928-779-4252

Email: janette@mccarthyweston.com

............................

Stuart & Blackwell

Kristy Blackwell

1490 S. Price Road, Suite 318

Chandler, AZ 85286

Tel: 480-420-2900

Fax: 480-420-2911

Email: kbb@stuartandblackwell.com

............................

MyersStrickland PLLC

Heather Strickland

3180 East Grant Road

Tucson, AZ 85716

Tel: 520-327-6041

Email: heather@myersstrickland.com

............................

Arkansas

Adoption Arkansas

Justin Heimer

1 East Center Street, Suite 331

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Tel: 479-599-8677

Email: info@myadoptionarkansas.com

............................

California

Lauren Bates Law

Lauren Bates

315 S. Coast Hwy 101, Suite U #199

Encinitas, CA 92024

Tel: 858-381-0423

Email: lauren@laurenbateslaw.com

............................

Supportive Adoptions

Ami Sagel

5 Upper Newport Plaza, Suite 318

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Tel: 949-534-2378

Email: ami@supportiveadoptions.com

............................

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

Karin Stoeckenius

755 Baywood Drive, 2nd Floor

Petaluma, CA 94954

Tel: 415-643-4523

Toll Free: 800-823-6788

Fax: 707-981-4226

Email: karin@adamsromer.com

............................

Law Offices of Douglas R. Donnelly

Doug Donnelly

1332 Santa Barbara Street, Suite 201

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tel: 805-962-0988

Fax: 805-966-2993

Email: doug@adoptionlawfirm.com

............................

Family Building

Ted and Sheryl Youmans

505 South Villa Real Drive, Suite 100

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Tel: 714-408-2900

Fax: 714-221-0999

Email: familybuilding100@gmail.com

............................

Schmiesing, Blied, Stoddardt & Mackey

Jeff and Timothy Blied

400 North Tustin Ave, Suite 290

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Tel: 800-678-6811

Fax: 714-263-0827

Email: jblied@sbsmlaw.com; tblied@sbsmlaw.com

............................

Law Offices of Katyadela Calderon

Katyadela Calderon

1551 Colorado Blvd, Suite 202

Los Angeles, CA 90041-1496

Tel: 323-344-1460

Fax: 323-344-1461

Email: Kcalderonlaw@hotmail.com

............................

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

Susan Romer

201 First Street, Suite 200

Petaluma, CA 94952

Tel: 415-643-4523

Toll Free: 800-823-6788

Fax: 707-981-4226

Email: romerjsusan@gmail.com

............................

Bonnie J. Hiler, Esq.

Bonnie Hiler

20594 Deodar Drive

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Tel: 714-970-5833

Fax: 714-970-5843

Email: bonniehiler@sbcglobal.net

............................

Law Offices of David Radis

David Radis

1801 Century Park E

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: 310-552-0536

Toll Free: 800-813-9345

Fax: 310-552-0713

Email: radis@radis-adopt.com

............................

Law Offices of James E. Handy

James Handy

601 University Drive, Suite 102

Sacramento, California 95825

Tel: 916-941-8120

Email: jim@adoptionlawofcalifornia.com

............................

Colorado

Virginia L. Frank Law

Virginia Frank

35715 US Hwy 40, Suite 105D

Evergreen, CO 80439

Tel: 303-756-4673

Toll Free: 888-336-0253

Email: agimpel@virginialfrank.com

............................

Florida

Adoption Center

Alice Murray

3 Clifford Drive

Shalimar, Florida 32579

Tel: 850-651-5225

Fax: 850-651-3210

Email: alice@adoptioncenter.org

............................

The Quattro Firm, L.L.C.

Nicole McNamara Quattrocchi

1601 Belvedere Rd., Ste. 500-S,

West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1551

Tel: 561-517-8634

Email: info@thequattrofirm.com

............................

Irene Steffas

Tel: 770-642-6075

Email: ISteffas@SteffasLaw.com

............................

Georgia

Steffas & Associates, P.C.

Irene Steffas

4343 Shallowford Rd, Building H-1

Marietta, GA 30062

Tel: 770-642-6075

Fax: 770-642-9162

Email: ISteffas@SteffasLaw.com

............................

The Hicks Law Group

Sherriann Hicks

368 South Perry Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Tel: 678-894-9097

Toll Free: 888-578-2696

Fax: 678-985-2347

Email: shicks@shickslaw.com

............................

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

Michael Jennings

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: 423-892-2006

Fax: 423-892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Idaho

Angstman Johnson Law

Nathan Fowler

199 N. Capitol Boulevard, Suite 200

Boise, Idaho 83702

Tel: 208-384-8588

Email: nfowler@angstman.com

............................

Mark Iverson, PS

Mark Iverson

2448 Merritt Creek Loop

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Tel: 208-930-0369

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................

Dwelle Law

Anne Dwelle

609 S Washington St, Suite 206

Moscow, ID 83843

Tel: 208-882-5939

Fax: 208-882-9072

Email: anne.dwelle@gmail.com

............................

Illinois

Gillespie Law Group, LLC

Genie Gillespie

105 W. Madison Street, Suite 1101

Chicago, IL 60602

Tel: 312-332-6339

Email: gmg@illinoisadoptionlawyer.com

............................

Crouse, Cobb & Bays

Kirsten Bays

515 West Main Street

Collinsville, IL 62234

Tel: 217-345-6099

Email: kcbays@consolidated.net

............................

Kimberly Kuhlengel-Jones

1070 N Mill St.

Nashville, IL 62263

Tel: 618-327-3093

Fax: 618-327-3905

Email: kuhlengel@att.net

............................

Indiana

Rebecca Bruce

108 N. Liberty St, Suite B

Muncie, IN 47305

Tel: 765-876-3392

Email: rebecca@brucelawoffice.org

............................

Keith Wallace Law

Keith Wallace

1 SE 9th Street

Evansville, IN 47708

Tel: 812-483-9072

Email: keith@keithwallacelaw.com

............................

Herrin & Leach, LLC

Nathan Leach

3815 River Crossing, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Tel: 317-566-2174

Fax: 317-841-1657

Email: nate@indianaadoptionlawyer.com

............................

Iowa

Culp, Doran & Genest, P.L.C.

Ryan Genest

300 Walnut Street Suite 125

Des Moines, IA 50309

Tel: 515-288-3333

Toll Free: 877-515-6615

Fax: 515-283-2670

Email: rgenest@iowafirm.com

............................

David Grooters

103 East State Street

Suite 800

Mason City, Iowa 50401

Tel: 641-423-4264

Fax: 641-423-3145

Email: grooters@pappajohnlaw.com

............................

Kansas

Hinkle Law Firm LLC

Megan Monsour

1617 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 400

Wichita, KS 67206-6639

Tel: 316-631-3123

Fax: 316-631-1737

Email: mmonsour@hinklaw.com

............................

Kevin W. Kenney, P.A.

Kevin W. Kenney

7301 Mission Road, Suite 243

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Tel: 913-671-8008

Fax: 913-671-7740

Email: kwklawfirm@aol.com

............................

Kentucky

Attorney at Law

Hannah Fawbush

101 N. 7th Street

Louisville, KY 40202

Tel: 502-435-0695

Email: HannahFawbushLaw@Gmail.com

............................

Keith Wallace Law

Keith Wallace

1 SE 9th Street

Evansville, IN 47708

Tel: 812-483-9072

Email: kmw@keithwallacelaw.com

............................

Louisiana

Rebecca Norton Saucier

12250 Cardeza Avenue

Baton Rouge La 70816

Tel: 225-936-7778

Email: RebeccaNortonSaucier@gmail.com

............................

On Point Legal

Todd Gaudin

4021 WE Heck Court Building M, Ste 2

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Tel: 225-412-8048

Email: jess@myonpointlegal.com

............................

Maryland

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

827 Woodside Parkway

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Michigan

Teri B. Rosenzweig

4301 Orchard Lake Road

Suite 180/150

West Bloomfield, MI 48323

Tel: 248-514-8129

Fax: 248-671-0450

Email: teri@mi-adoptlaw.com

............................

The Law Office of Dion Roddy

Dion Roddy

930 Mason Street, Suite 201

Dearborn, MI 48124

Tel: 313-278-8779

Fax: 313-278-1970

Email: dion@michigan-adoptions.com

............................

Missouri

Law Office of Rachel J. White

Rachel White

PO Box 358

Rolla, MO 65402

Toll Free: 573-426-3346

Email: rachel@rachelwhitelaw.com

............................

Kevin W. Kenney, P.A.

Kevin W. Kenney

7301 Mission Road, Suite 243

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Tel: 913-671-8008

Fax: 913-671-7740

Email: kwklawfirm@aol.com

............................

Nebraska

Lucrece Bundy

920 S. 107th Ave, Suite 200

Omaha, NE 68114

Tel: 402-235-1112

Email: Lbundy@Lbundylaw.com

............................

New Jersey

Jean Cavaliere

89 Headquarters Plaza North

#1458

Morristown, New Jersey 07960

Tel: 973-366-2499

Email: jean@jeanmcavalierelaw.com

............................

Adopt Surrogate Law

Robin Fleischner

374 Milburn Avenue, Suite 303E

Milburn, NJ 07091

Tel: 212-362-6945

Toll Free: 573-426-3346

Email: robin@adoptsurrogatelaw.com

............................

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

Denise Seidelman and Nina Rumbold

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: 914-779-1050

Fax: 914-931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

New York

Law Offices of Laurie B. Goldheim

Laurie Goldheim

P.O. Box 142

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Tel: 845-624-2727

Fax: 845-624-2727

Email: lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com

............................

Zurica Law

Anthony Zurica

25-27 Adams St., Suite 25B

Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Tel: 914-481-2896

Email: info@zuricalaw.com

............................

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

Denise Seidelman and Nina Rumbold

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: 914-779-1050

Fax: 914-931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

Law Office of Faith Getz Rousso, P.C.

Faith Getz Rousso, Esq.

591 Stewart Avenue, Suite 410

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: 516-500-9292

Fax: 516-299-9314

Email: faith@radopt.com

............................

Jeanine Castagna

1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: 516-495-7906

Toll Free: 800-379-0650

Fax: 516-908-7773

Email: jeanine@jcadoptionlaw.com

............................

Ashcraft Franklin & Young, LLP

Gregory A. Franklin

150 Allens Creek Road

Rochester, NY 14618

Tel: 585-442-0540

Email: gfranklin@afylaw.com

............................

Michael S. Goldstein, Esq., LCSW

Michael Goldstein

62 Bowman Avenue

Rye Brook, New York 10573

Tel: 914-939-1111

Email: info@adoptgold.com

............................

Sarisohn Law

Steven Sarisohn

350 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Commack, NY 11725

Tel: 631-543-7667

Fax: 631-543-7901

Email: ssarisohn@sarisohnlaw.com

............................

Gleason, Dunn, Walsh & O’Shea

Brendan O'Shea

40 Beaver Street

Albany, NY 12207

Tel: 518-432-7511

Fax: 518-432-5221

Email: boshea@gdwo.net

............................

Rosin Steinhagen Mendel

Rebecca Mendel

801 Second Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10017

Tel: 212-972-5430

Fax: 212-972-5835

Email: rmendel@lawrsm.com

............................

Rosenstock, Lowe & Nichols

Suzanne Nichols

Tel: 914-697-4870

Fax: 866-876-4051

Email: info@rlnlaw.com

............................

Nevada

Kunin Law Group

Ishi Kunin

3551 E. Bonanza Road, #110

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Tel: 702-438-8060

Fax: 702-438-8077

Email: ishi@kuninlawgroup.com

............................

North Carolina

Law Office of Angel Simpson Gillis

Angel Gillis

P.O. Box 80464

Raleigh, NC 27623

Tel: 919-907-1595

Email: angel@asgadoption.com

............................

Dempsey Law

Kelly Dempsey

637 McNinch St.

Charlotte, NC 28208

Tel: 704-251-2500

Email: kelly@kdempseylaw.com

............................

Craig Associates, PC

Christopher Craig

149 S. Lexington Avenue

Asheville, NC 28801

Tel: 828-258-2888

Fax: 855-876-1580

Email: chris@chriscraiglaw.com

............................

Ohio

Nehrer & Kassinger LLC

Lori Nehrer

650 Graham Road, Suite 106

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Tel: 330-928-3373

Fax: 330-929-3541

Email: lori@akronadoption.com

............................

Oklahoma

Murphy Francy PLLC

Becki Murphy

252 West 16th Street

Tulsa, OK 74119

Tel: 918-895-8200

Fax: 918-592-0040

Email: Becki@murphyfrancy.com

............................

Chaney Law Firm

Denielle Chaney

P.O. Box 30813

Edmond, OK 73003

Tel: 405-595-1751

Email: denielle@chaneylawok.com

............................

Virginia L. Frank Law

Virgina Frank

35715 US HWY 40, Suite 105D

Evergreen, CO 80439

Tel: 405-880-5700

Toll Free: 888-336-0253

Email: ginny@virginialfrank.com

............................

Van Meter Law Office

Melisa Van Meter

510 S. Webster Ave, Suite B

Norman, OK 73069

Tel: 405-310-0452

Fax: 405-329-2652

Email: vanmeterlaw@gmail.com

............................

Oregon

Law Office of Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson

6 Centerpointe Drive, Suite 420

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Tel: 503-451-3321

Fax: 503-217-7768

Email: office@attorneyerinrobinson.com

............................

Pennsylvania

Vaysman Legal LLC

Liz Vaysman

230 S. Broad Street, 17th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Tel: 215-201-1807

Email: liz@vaysmanlegal.com

............................

A Baby Step Adoption

Barbara Casey

527 Elm Street

Reading, PA 19601

Tel: 888-505-2367

Fax: 610-376-6783

Email: info@ababystepadoption.com

............................

Bierly & Rabuck

Denise Bierly

486 Nimitz Avenue

State College, PA 16801

Tel: 814-237-7900

Fax: 814-237-7903

Email: info@bierlyandrabuck.com

............................

South Carolina

Building Families LLC

Allison McNair

1122 Lady Street, Suite 1103

Columbia, SC 29201

Tel: 803-862-0207

Fax: 888-838-5157

Email: info@buildingfamiliessc.com

............................

Family Advocacy Law

Jacqueline Anthony

222 W. Coleman Boulevard, Suite 121

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Tel: 843-284-9500

Email: adoptionsupport@familyadvocacylaw.com

............................

Yacobi Law Firm

Steve Yacobi

408 N. Church Street

Greenville, SC 29601

Tel: 864-242-3271

Email: info@yacobilawfirm.com

............................

Tennessee

Dawn Coppock / Angi Cameron

P.O. Box 388

Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

Tel: 865-933-8173

Fax: 865-933-3272

Email: angi@dawncoppock.com

............................

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

Michael Jennings

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: 423-892-2006

Fax: 423-892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Texas

Udo Ezeamama

6464 Savoy Drive, Suite 720

Houston, TX 77036

Tel: 832-323-9245

Email: Info@attorneyudo.com

............................

Utah

Kirton McConkie

Lance D. Rich

50 East South Temple, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: 801-328-3600

Toll Free: 800-880-6550

Fax: 801-321-4893

Email: lrich@kmclaw.com

............................

Snow Christensen & Martineau Law

Derek J. Williams

10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: 801-322-9331

Fax: 801-363-0400

Email: djw@scmlaw.com

............................

Virginia

Karen Law

43330 Junction Plaza, Suite 164

Ashburn, VA 20147

Tel: 703-723-4385

Toll Free: 1-800-594-8186

Email: KLaw@lawadoption.com

............................

Barbara Jones

7016 Balmoral Forest Road

Clifton, VA 20124-1538

Tel: 703-222-1101

Email: barbara_jones@cox.net

............................

Locke & Quinn

Colleen Quinn

4928 W Broad Street

Richmond, VA 23230

Tel: 804-285-6253

Email: info@lockequinn.com

............................

Shupert Chaing

Jenn Shupert & Joan Champagne

1333 Laskin Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Tel: 757-390-3331

Fax: 757-390-3333

Email: jbs@shupertchaing.com jwc@shupertchaing.com

............................

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Washington

Lirhus, Keckemet & Annest PLLC

Albert Lirhus

1200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1550

Seattle, WA 98101

Tel: 206-728-5858

Fax: 206-728-5863

Email: info@lka-legal.com

............................

Michele Gentry Hinz

33035 52nd Avenue South

Auburn, WA 98001

Tel: 253-740-0667

Fax: 253-322-4769

Email: michele@michelehinz.com

............................

Law Office of Mark M. Demaray

Mark M. Demaray

145 Third Avenue South, Suite 201

Edmonds, WA 98020

Tel: 425-771-6453

Fax: 425-412-3873

Email: info@washingtonadoptionattorney.com

............................

Mark Iverson, PS

Mark Iverson

921 West Broadway, Suite 305

Spokane, WA 99201

Tel: 509-359-1099

Toll Free: 800-338-8273

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................

Law Office of Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson

5200 Meadows Road, Suite 150

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Tel: 503-451-3321

Email: alex@attorneyerinrobinson.com

............................

Washington D.C.

Family Formation Law Offices

Jennifer Fairfax

** Also licensed in Virginia and Maryland

Tel: 301-221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Wisconsin

The Law Center, S.C.

Lynn Bodi

450 S. Yellowstone Dr.

Madison, WI 53719

Tel: 608-821-8200

Toll Free: 888-860-KIDS (5437)

Fax: 608-821-8201

Email: LBodi@law4kids.com

............................

Wyoming

Kirton McConkie

Lance D. Rich

50 East South Temple, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: 801-328-3600

Toll Free: 800-880-6550

Fax: 801-321-4893

Email: lrich@kmclaw.com

............................